Concordia Parish School System

Central Administrative Office

4358 Highway 84 West

P.O. Box 950

Vidalia, LA 71373

Phone:  318-336-4226   Fax:  318-336-5875

Superintendent

Blankenstein, Loretta, Superintendent - lorettap@cpsbla.us

Cantu, Lynda, Secretary to Superintendent - lcantu@cpsbla.us

Conner, Jackie, Receptionist/Secretary/Bookkeeper - jconner@cpsbla.us

 

Personnel

Sandidge, Ann, Personnel Coordinator - asandidge@cpsbla.us

 

Educational Services

Bell, Tommy, Technology Specialist - tlbell@cpsbla.us

Lee, Frances, Curriculum Specialist - fdlee@cpsbla.us

Morales, Carolyn, Secretary/Bookkeeper - carolynm@cpsbla.us

Nelson, Paul, Director of Academic Affairs/Adult Education - pnelson@cpsbla.us

Paul, Paula, Technology Coordinator - ppaul@cpsbla.us

Moore, Brenda, Supervisor, Child Welfare & Attendance - bmoore@cpsbla.us

 

Business Services

Collins, Katrina, Secretary/Bookkeeper, Personnel - kcollins

Dangerfield, Gloria, Assistant Director of Business Affairs/Office Manager - gdangerfield

Davis, Doris, Bookkeeper - doris

Johnson, Jean, Accounts Payable, Chief Bookkeeper - johnsonj

O’Neal, Thomas, Director of Business Affairs - toneal

Prather, Jean, Payroll Bookkeeper - jprather

Smythe, Debbie, Insurance Clerk - dsmythe

Wike, Kimmie, Bookkeeper - kwike

 

Data Processing

Aldridge, Alice, Computer Programmer/Analyst - aaldridge

Hollis, Debbie, Data Processing Coordinator - dhollis

Matson, Sam, Data Processing Supervisor - msam

 

School Food Service

Debbie Bairnsfather, Supervisor of School Food Service -

 

Maintenance and Transportation

Barber, Floyd, Carpenter

Cook, Delnora, Painter

, Electrician/AC & Refrigeration

Fortune, Velma, Office Cleaner, Central Office, ½ day

Harris, Jerome, Plumbing

Hawkins, Linda, Secretary Child Welfare and Attendance/Maintenance – linda.hawkins

Johnson, Nigel, Plumbing

McGee, James, Supervisor of Maintenance and Transportation - jmcgee
Lewis, Henry, Jr., Electrician/AC & Refrigeration -

Randall, Clarence, Painter

Stewart, Gary, Carpenter

Washington, Ferman, Laborer


Title I Department

508 John Dale Drive

Vidalia, LA  71373

Phone:  318-336-4746

Fax:  318-336-3486

 

Bellis, Patty -  Director of Federal Programs - pbellis@cpsbla.us
Arrington, Rickie, Maintenance Technician - rickiea@cpsbla.us
Carter, Clara, Print Shop Manager - clarac@cpsbla.us
Giamanco, Tish, Secretary/Bookkeeper – tish.giamanco@cpsbla.us
Parker, Dorothy, Resource Supervisor - dparker@cpsbla.us
Rosenthal, Ethel, Media Clerk - ethelr@cpsbla.us
Spinks, Linda, Reading First Coordinator - lspinks@cpsbla.us
White-Wilson, Rhonda, Resource Supervisor - rwhite@cpsbla.us
Willis, Karen, Bookkeeper – karen.willis@cpsbla.us  

 

Special Populations/Pupil Appraisal

508 John Dale Drive

Vidalia, LA  71373

Phone:  318-336-4732/318-336-5177

Fax:  318-336-3486

 

Huhn, Mary, Supervisor - mhuhn

Arthur, Kristy, Speech Pathologist – kristy.woodruff

Beard, Mary, Secretary/Bookkeeper - maryb

Bell, Mary, School Nurse - mbell

Berry, Mark, School Psychologist - mberry

Burkley, Kimberly, Speech Pathologist - khuff

Campbell, Marilyn, Gifted – marilyn.campbell

Cupit, Alison, Speech Pathologist – allison.cupit

Hall, Valencia, Behavioral Interventionist - vhall

Huffman, Benjamin, Talented – benjamin.huffman

Huffman, Carolyn, Gifted - carolh

Martin, Anne-Marie, Speech Pathologist - annem

Mills, Nona, Educational Diagnostician - nmills

Nolan, Fran, Gifted - fnolin

Nolan, Wil, Psychologist - wnolan

Powers, Ruth, Speech Pathologist - rpowers

Pugh, Carrie, School Psychologist - cpugh

Read, Carolyn, Social Worker - cread

Richard, Glynda, Educational Diagnostician - grichard

Ritchie, Sylvia, Talented – sylvia.ritchie

Roberts, Brenda, Program Coordinator - brendar

Sabir, Vanessa, Speech Pathologist - vsabir

Sanders, Robert, Adaptive Physical Education Teacher - rsanders

Thompson, Cecelia, Speech Pathology Assistant - ceceliat

Trisler, Kylie, Adaptive Physical Education Teacher - ktrisler

Wilkinson, Debra, Educational Strategist - debraw

 

 

Concordia Parish Sales Tax Division

508 John Dale Drive

Vidalia, LA  71373

Phone:  318-336-6236

Fax:  318-336-9978

 

Arrington, Deirdra, Office Cleaner

Betts, Jon, Collector - jbetts

Blackmon, Yvonne, Bookkeeper - bonnieb

Hauer, Jennifer, Auditor - jhauer

Germany, Judy, Bookkeeper – judy.germany
Probst, Matthew, Auditor - mbrobst@cpsbla.us
Singleton, Kathy, Bookkeeper - kbanks
Temple, Randy, Collector – randyt